B2B-Commerce

The eF|CommerceEngine as innovative technology for B2B trading processes

Business customers expect the convenience of a B2C trading platform combined with the functionality they are already familiar with from their own eProcurement solution. Take advantage of the eF|CommerceEngine and give your B2B business an innovative basis for smooth B2B trade processes. Our solution provides a wide range of functions and tools to successfully implement your B2B commercial strategy — letting you meet the very highest expectations from your professional customers.

 

A MULTITUDE OF POSSIBILITIES

The eF|CommerceEngine enables complete mapping of trading structures in business sectors from sales channels and locations, down to distributors, suppliers and retailers. In addition, it offers rights and role-based views along with authorisation processes and customer-specific price list and catalogue creation. The seamless integration into your existing infrastructure covers ERP and PIM systems and also CRM and warehouse management.

 

Dealer portal

Give your dealers direct access to product information. The eF|CommerceEngine's integrated dealer portal also enables consolidated logging of repeat orders.

 

Supplier portal

Allow your suppliers to view repeat orders and supply contracts directly. Use this feature of the eF|CommerceEngine to integrate your entire supply chain from A to Z — right up to the customer's front door.

 

Drop shipping

Deliver directly to your resellers' customers, so you always retain control over the quality of your fulfilment processes.

 

Wholesale and general cargo trade

Do you deliver pallet goods but also want to enter the general cargo trade? The eF|CommerceEngine creates the conditions necessary for this combined trading strategy.

 

B2C & B2B

Do you also deliver to end users? The eF|CommerceEngine allows you to control combined B2C and B2B trading strategies easily while maintaining an overview.

 

more insight

B2B-Commerce

Die eF|CommerceEngine als innovative Technologie für B2B-Handelsprozesse

Geschäftskunden erwarten die Annehmlichkeiten einer B2C-Handelsplattform kombiniert mit den Funktionalitäten, die sie aus ihrer eProcurement-Lösung bereits kennen. Nutzen Sie die eF|CommerceEngine und geben Sie Ihrem B2B-Geschäft eine innovative Basis für reibungslose B2B-Handelsprozesse. Unsere Lösung liefert Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Funktionen und Werkzeugen zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihrer B2B-Commerce-Strategie – so können Sie selbst höchste Erwartungen Ihrer professionellen Abnehmer erfüllen.

 

Eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten

Die eF|CommerceEngine ermöglicht die Abbildung kompletter Handelsstrukturen von Geschäftsbereichen über Vertriebskanäle und Standorte bis hin zu Distributoren, Zulieferern und Händlern. Hinzu kommen rollen- und rechtegesteuerte Ansichten sowie Freigabeprozesse und eine kundenindividuelle Preislisten- und Katalogerstellung. Die nahtlose Integration in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur umfasst sowohl ERP- und PIM-Systeme als auch CRM und Lagerverwaltung.

 

„Die Grundlage eines dauerhaft erfolgreichen B2B-Handels ist eine umfassende und zukunftsorientierte Digitalisierungs-strategie.“

Philipp Schmoldt

Philipp Schmoldt
Leiter Solution Design

 

 

Händlerportal

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Händlern den direkten Zugriff auf Produktinformationen. Das integrierte Händlerportal der eF|CommerceEngine ermöglicht zudem die konsolidierte Erfassung von Nachbestellungen.

 

Lieferantenportal

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Zulieferern den unmittelbaren Einblick in Nachbestellungen und Lieferkontrakte. Mit dieser Funktion der eF|CommerceEngine integrieren Sie Ihre Supply Chain von A bis Z in voller Länge – bis zur Haustür des Kunden.

 

Dropshipping

Liefern Sie direkt an die Kunden Ihrer Wiederverkäufer – so behalten Sie stets die Kontrolle über die Qualität Ihrer Fulfillment-Prozesse.

 

Groß- und Stückguthandel

Sie liefern Palettenware, wollen zudem allerdings auch in den Stückguthandel einsteigen? Die eF|CommerceEngine schafft die notwendigen Voraussetzungen für diese kombinierte Handelsstrategie.

 

B2C & B2B

Sie liefern auch an Endkunden? Mit der eF|CommerceEngine können Sie auch kombinierte B2C- und B2B-Handelsstrategien problemlos steuern und im Überblick Blick behalten.

 

Mehr Einblick